Shannon Freshour- House,

District 4

Craig Swartz- Senate, District 26

Chris Liebold- House, District 88


Jennifer Brunner for Ohio Supreme Court

John O'Donnell for Ohio Supreme Court


Myron Duhart for Court of Appeals 


Judge John P. Kolesar for Sandusky County Common Pleas


Judge Jeremiah Ray for Sandusky County Common Pleas


Holly Elder for Sandusky County Commissioner

Jim Sleek for Sandusky County Commissioner 

Jenny Freeh for Sandusky County Treasurer

Wendy Whittaker for Sandusky County Clerk of Courts


Dr. James Williams for Sandusky County Coroner 


© 2017 Paid for by the Sandusky County Democratic Party, Matt Barbour, Treasurer; P.O. Box 171 Clyde, OH 43410 

All contents are copyright and may not be used without permission.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now