© 2017 Paid for by the Sandusky County Democratic Party, Deb Williams, Treasurer; P.O. Box 171 Clyde, OH 43410 

All contents are copyright and may not be used without permission.


Christopher Liebold

Vice Chair:

Angie Ruiz


Deb Williams


Sharie Chagnon


Donate to the Sandusky County Democratic Party online here!

Donate Online!

If you would prefer to mail a check, click the link below for a form that can be printed out to include with your donation.

Mail-In Form

Judicial Fundraiser

Wednesday September 25th 6-8 p.m.

Scarpetta's 107 S. Front Street, Fremont



September Monthly Meeting

Monday, September 30th at 6pm

Birchard Public Library in Fremont

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Stay informed about upcoming events!



Fremont City Democratic Candidates
Council President: Don Nalley
Council At Large: John S. Elder

                              Matthew Barbour

                              Monica Alonso

Auditor: Paul D. Grahl (incumbent)


Law Director: James F. Melle (incumbent)

Current Candidates

In The News

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now